DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS

US Territory Rights

Print

KINO LORBER
333 West 39th Street Suite 503, New York, NY,10018, USA
Phone:  +1 212-629-6880
Contact: Richard Lorber
Email:  Richard@lorbermedia.com
Festivals and Print Traffic: jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
Educational: Estelle Grosso  at egrosso@kinolorber.com
Publicity: Adam Segal,  adam@the2050group.com  Telephone: 646.202.1612 – NY Office

bookings:  https://www.kinolorber.com/film/themessenger#press
www.kinolorber.com

 

International Sales Agent  (International territories except France and Germany)

Video and Film

ZED
39 rue des Prairies,  75020 Paris, France
Phone:  +011 33 1 53 0998 23
Contact: Chloé Persyn
Email:   cpersyn@zed.fr
www.zed.fr

 

Canadian Territory Rights

Unobstructed View uv_logo
4017 Chesswood Drive,
Toronto, ON M3J 2R8
Contact:  Jonathan Gross, 416-597-8325 x 122
jonathan@unobstructedview.com

(Please note Unobstructed View is also known as VideoServices Corp) 

 

Screening  & website DVD/Blu Ray sales inquiries, Exhibition copies 

Print

SONGBIRDSOS PRODUCTIONS INC.
14 Hettersley Drive   Ajax, ON,L1T 1N8, Canada
Contact:   Joanne Jackson
Email:  joanne@songbirdsos.com
+1 416.801.1118
www.theMessengerDoc.com

 

France and Germany Territory Rights

Video and Film

FILMS À CINQ
49, rue de Rochechouart,  75009 Paris, France
Contact:  Sally Blake
Email:  sblake@filmsacinq.com
+011 33 1 53 250305
www.filmsacinq.com

 

***

THE MESSENGER (90 minutes)  is an English language  feature film.  (English subtitles for  French, German, Dutch languages) Available on DCP in 25 p PAL and 24 p NTSE.

We also have a French subtitled exhibition copy (Blu-ray in PAL and NTSE) and French subtitled consumer DVDs.  Spanish subtitles available on the NTSE English/Commercial Blu-rays and DVD’s.

Le Silence des Oiseaux (2 x 43 minutes, French dubbed language ) and SongbirdSOS (2 x 48 mins, English language) are TV documentaries.  All are Canada/France co-productions available for distribution.

© SongbirdSOS Productions Inc. & Films à THE Cinq / ARTE 2015 all rights reserved